2020 Award Recipients

CPA Saskatchewan is pleased to announce the recipients of this year's Member Recognition Awards. We look forward to celebrating these achievements with our recipients this fall. 


Fellow Chartered Professional Accountant

CPA Saskatchewan formally recognizes those members who have rendered exceptional services to the profession, or whose achievements in their careers or in the community have earned them distinction and brought honour to the profession, by the awarding of the title and designation Fellow Chartered Professional Accountant (FCPA). 

Congratulations to this year's recipients:

  • Adynea Russell, FCPA, FCA

  • Scott Verity, FCPA, FCA

  • Val Watson, FCPA, FCA



Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award (LAA) is awarded to a CPA Saskatchewan member with 20 or more consecutive years of service, and who has demonstrated leadership in the profession by supporting the CPA SK Mission and Vision throughout their career as a CPA.

Congratulations to our first ever recipient of this award Shelley Brown, FCPA, FCA.